The Four Seasons

We have the ability to delight in the Spring, revel in the sunny Summer, love the vitality of Autumn, relish the bracing Winter, and perpetually be grateful to the One who changes the times and who orders the sequence of the seasons. ~ R’ Avigdor Miller zt”l

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s